Thursday, December 15, 2016

SJW's Five Stages of Grief

The Five Stages of Grief exhibited by SJW's over the election of Donald Trump:

1. Denial
2. Denial
3. Denial
4. Denial
5. Denial

No comments:

Post a Comment

Play nice. I'll be watching.

It may take me a few hours to get to your post and approve it for publication, so please be patient.