Wednesday, February 8, 2017

The Five Stages of Liberal Grief

The election of President Donald Trump has resulted in a revision of the classic five stages of grief. The five liberal stages of grief are now denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and more depression.  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Play nice. I'll be watching.

It may take me a few hours to get to your post and approve it for publication, so please be patient.